Surprises to Come

Brand new ventures are always scary, but they’re exhilarating at the same time. I look at my list of things to do to get this ball rolling and it makes my heart quake. Yet, a bigger part of me can’t wait to start crossing things off of that list.

I don’t want to talk about it on here just yet as I’m not ready to announce anything. But I do have this to say: you don’t know how people will react until you tell them your plans. Thus far I have heard nothing but good things, and I can’t wait to tell you all about it! That is, you know, when I HAVE something that’s not just pie-in-the-sky to tell you!

Tagged: ,

3 thoughts on “Surprises to Come

  1. crookandvillain December 2, 2009 at 6:47 pm Reply

    don’t leave us hanging, olgz!

  2. crookandvillain December 2, 2009 at 6:48 pm Reply

    and if it’s that you’re moving away, I am going to lure you into a tower, and leave you there.

  3. Alex December 3, 2009 at 2:22 pm Reply

    That’s just mean, dude.

Leave a Reply

