Relaunched

It took awhile, but I’ve finally relaunched olgakwak.com and am I ever glad that I did! The website has a fresh new look and a brand-new purpose: to serve as the home for all of my creative endeavors, be they written, musical or other.

If you don’t know already, I have a personal blog that I write the majority of my content on. It’s called The Punnery. The Punnery serves as my little home for online creative bursts. It’s more fluid than olgakwak.com, because I use it as a place to store my thoughts.

This domain is for the permanent content that I’d like to share online, including short stories, photographs and songs.

Thank you for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

